Showing posts with label Photoshop. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Photoshop. Show all posts

How to Create a Business Card Design with Photoshop

|| || || Leave a komentar

Cara Membuat Desain Kartu Nama dengan PhotoshopThere are many ways to make a business card design this time we will discuss how to create a business card design with photoshop. The advantage in using photoshop on making busines card design is the design view on the screen is good enough for photoshop processing bitmap pixels are made for handling. As we know together that kartunama our representatives to tell the prospective customer / customers that we are looking for is a daunting task. So what can we do?

Photoshop Tutorial Indonesian. Business cards are designed using photoshop would have the advantage in displaying photos. The process of photo editing in photoshop used for illustration is quite easy to do without the use of other graphic design software. Well, as noted above we can strengthen the effect of the use that we make a business card in a way:


Using the appropriate illustration
Using object / article only as needed, not all the information written
Enter the type of font or typeface to taste
Use the style or design style according to what they represent
Use design elements with a particular accent and place appropriate design principles
Select the printing technique and form an impressive business card
Use color harmonies adapted to the company profile
Search and view unique card to ensure you get a creative idea and so on.
From the above ways, photoshop can do well in accordance with what we need, even more than enough. Moreover, you can create a mock-up or display business card design so it looks like when it's finished print.

There is a good idea before designing a business card design inspiration kartunama look to expand their horizons and add creative materials

We have selected the proper video tutorials and most easily understood of the many tutorial videos circulating on the internet. Here is a video tutorial how to create a business card design using photoshop.




Video tutorial how to make kartunama was created by Joe Colkevicius Deivid who is a young and talented graphic designer. Easy enough to understand the distinction and laying a good object design elements.

Do not forget when making business card design you also have to use bleed or cut the distance tolerance.




Video tutorial bleed for a card design that is simple, small and very useful but often forgotten in powered by bejonbarlowe

Of course you can download a video tutorial how to make a business card design with illustrator, and which interestingly you will get good quality 720p that looks clean on most computers or laptop screen.


How to Quickly Make Fire Effects With Photoshop

|| || , || Leave a komentar


Thank God, now I can post more articles. . . And on this occasion I will try to explain how to make the letters / words that given the effects of fire, and of course with the help of Adobe Photoshop. Indeed Photoshop techniques in terms of giving the effect of fire on the letter / text, providing many ways to reach the beaches, depending on the creativity and imagination. As for the tutorial here in case of fire effects on the letters / words I use one Samudge Tool tool features Adobe Photoshop.

Okay ga have longer length, straight to the bottom line. . . First open the Adobe Photoshop program once it had been installed in the PC / Laptop agan, this version is not an essential requirement. . . Photoshop CS can be used in the event regardless of the effect of fire on an essay / letters. . .
Create a new canvas by clicking File> New and give the size of the Width and Height 400 pixels to 400 pixels Resolution 72 pixels.
Furthermore, red berries using the Paint Bucket Tool Box Tool or press the letter G on the keyboard.


See the results like this:





The next step for the new Layers by clicking the Create a new layer in the Layers Palette, it will form a new layers with the name Layer 1. And give a black color to layer 1 with the Paint Bucket Tool. Do as the previous step.


Now create a script by clicking the Horizontal Type Tool on the Tool Box.


On the Property Bar Font type setting with Rockwell Extra his Blod and size 30 pt.



Then click on the canvas, and Ketik SEDOT.




When finished typing the letters, then duplicat text layer (suction) by right clicking on the text layer Palette (SEDOT) and choose Duplicate Layer.





Drag the text layer copy the suction between Layer 1 and Background.






Furthermore activate or click on the text layer suction, suction remember not copy text layer. And click Edit> Transform> Rotate 90 ° CCW.






After the letters are upside down 90 °, then click Filter> Stylize> Wind.





Wind In the dialog box, select the Wind on the Method and select From the Right Direction. click OK.





Well until this step letters / words that we type will change. Repeat several times for giving better effect, by pressing Ctrl + F on your keyboard to feel pretty effect. After that play more letter / article by clicking Edit> Transform> Rotate 90 ° CW. The results will be as shown in the figure below.






In order to effect the letters / words are trying to do better assimilation by clicking Filter> Blur> Gaussian Blur.






In the Gaussian Blur dialog box set Radius to 1 pixels.






Okay the next step give color effects letters / text menu by clicking New Adjustment Layer> Color Balance.






Adjustment dialog box for setting the picture below with her. Just follow as seen in the image below:






Then the letters / words that have been given effect Color Balance Adjustment, the result will be as shown in the picture below:






To be more realistic flame effect again on the Tool Box click Samudge Tool.






Here the key, use your creativity in this case, by rubbing the brush on the canvas. For example, see the picture below:




After feeling quite giving the effect of fire on the letter / article, then drag the layer in the Layers Palette to copy the text liposuction SEDOT text layer. See 
the picture below:





Then right click on the Layer Palette SEDOT copy text and select Blending Options. Click or check Gradient Overlay Layer Style dialog box, give the Foreground color to Transfarant and give Angle -90 size click OK.






Click Next on the Rectangular Marquee Tool Box Tool or press the letter M on the keyboard.






Make a selection as follows:






Then click the menu Select> Inverse and press Delete on the keyboard. After that right click on Layer 1 and select Blending Options, and then click or check the Stroke Layer Style dialog box, and give Color Yellow, click OK. See the picture below:






Here's the end result of this tutorial:






Good luck and hopefully useful. . .